Reasons for SolRevoEvo…

I try to question all aspects of our world. I try to listen to all arguments. I try to recognise that my questioning and listening finds different results to other peoples. After years of this personal moral debate, I feel that my mind set could be loosely labelled as, ‘liberal.’ Many other words could be thrown into this pot however.

This ‘liberal,’ label is something that can be applied to a large section of our community, particularly among the student and art communities. However, underneath this umbrella is division of ideas and ideals. I sometimes think that I am hardwired to try and come up with solutions to problems, despite the fact I know I lack most of the knowledge to do so. That hasn’t stopped me trying think of an idea that unites everyone under our ‘left-wing’ umbrella.

This has led me to create SolRevoEvo.

I have many ideas that can come as a result of SolRevoEvo, but I still know that I lack the knowledge to do so. Get involved…

SolRevoEvo@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

